If you miss your shopping window, your card on file will be charged and the items in your pre-filled cart will still be packed and delivered. Your cart is built based on your past shopping history and the most popular items of the week.
Once the shopping window closes, you won’t be able to make changes to your order. However, you can still request to cancel it until 10:00 A.M. the same day. After that, your order is sent to our warehouse, and our team begins packing your box.
If you’d like to request a cancellation or need help with anything else, reach out to our Support team.
